Quota mechanics by access plan
Direct answer
Current disclosed limit structure
- OpenCode agent / harness price
- OpenCode Go — optional provider price
FactOpenCode Go — optional provider: $10.00/month (Optional hosted provider; not the price of the open-source agent)OpenCode Go · OpenCode Zen - OpenCode Go Plus — optional provider price
FactOpenCode Go Plus — optional provider: $40.00/month (Optional hosted provider; not the price of the open-source agent)OpenCode Go · OpenCode Zen - Last verified
- Oct 11, 2026, 12:30 AM UTC
How usage is measured and reset
Measurement
FactGo and Go Plus measure usage value per model. Each model has a monthly dollar limit ($15–$60 on Go, $60–$240 on Go Plus; GLM-5.3 is $15 and GLM-5.2 $60 on Go), and its 5-hour and weekly limits are 20% and 50% of that. Effective allowance depends on the model.OpenCode Go Reset cadence
UnknownUnknown — Go names 5-hour, weekly and monthly windows without specifying their precise reset boundaries.OpenCode Go What happens when exhausted
OpenCode agent / harness:
OpenCode Go — optional provider:
FactOpenCode Go — optional provider: OpenCode Zen balance can be used beyond Go caps when that option is enabled.OpenCode Go · OpenCode Zen OpenCode Go Plus — optional provider:
FactOpenCode Go Plus — optional provider: OpenCode Zen balance can be used beyond Go caps when that option is enabled.OpenCode Go · OpenCode Zen What is not disclosed
UnknownUnknown — a universal request quota and fixed per-request consumption multiplier. No multiplier is inferred from the monthly model allowances.OpenCode Go Unknown — a universal request quota and fixed per-request consumption multiplier. No multiplier is inferred from the monthly model allowances.
Unknown — a universal request quota and fixed per-request consumption multiplier. No multiplier is inferred from the monthly model allowances.
Unknown — a universal request quota and fixed per-request consumption multiplier. No multiplier is inferred from the monthly model allowances.
Published numeric allowances
OpenCode Go — optional provider
- Short window
Fact12 USD usage value / 5 hours (Base usage value; effective allowance varies by model. This is not a universal request quota or equal capacity across models.). The official page defines a 5-hour cap; the precise rolling/reset mechanism is not publicly disclosed. Values for models with a $60 monthly limit; models with $15 or $30 monthly limits get the same 20% / 50% shares. Request estimates are workload assumptions, not fixed quotas.OpenCode Go - Weekly
Fact30 USD usage value / week (Base usage value; effective allowance varies by model. This is not a universal request quota or equal capacity across models.). The official page defines a weekly cap; the precise reset boundary is not publicly disclosed. Values for models with a $60 monthly limit; models with $15 or $30 monthly limits get the same 20% / 50% shares. Request estimates are workload assumptions, not fixed quotas.OpenCode Go - Monthly
Fact60 USD usage value / month (Base usage value; effective allowance varies by model. This is not a universal request quota or equal capacity across models.). The official page defines a monthly cap; the precise reset boundary is not publicly disclosed. Values for models with a $60 monthly limit; models with $15 or $30 monthly limits get the same 20% / 50% shares. Request estimates are workload assumptions, not fixed quotas.OpenCode Go
Capacity qualifications
FactGo limits are per-model monthly dollar amounts, with 5-hour and weekly limits at 20% and 50% of each model's monthly limit. Request estimates are not guaranteed capacity.OpenCode Go · OpenCode Zen
An absent numeric field means no verified value is stored. Use the cited capacity rules; request, credit, token and usage-value units are not interchangeable.